Ledelse og kontaktlærere

Ledelse og administrasjon:

 

Rektor:

 

Frode W. Thorstad

frode.thorstad@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Ass rektor:

 

Unni Eik

unni.eik@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Avdelingsleder 4.-5.trinn:

 

Eline Fyksen Aas

 elinefyksen.aas@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Avdelingsleder 1.-3.trinn:

 

Eva Einarson

eva.einarson@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Avdelingsleder spesialavd., rådgiver, sos.lærer 10.trinn:

 

Astrid Gillespie

astrid.gillespie@ude.oslo.kommune.no

AKS-leder:

 

Line Nordås

line.nordaas@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer 8.-9.trinn

 

Elin Thygesen

elin.thygesen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontoret

 

Cecilia Dong Nghi Thi Tran

 Cecilia.Dong.Nghi.Thi.Tran@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Bente Hoel

 Bente.hoel@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

Kontaktlærere 2017/18

 

 1A:  Rita Tidemand-Johannessen

Rita Tidemand-Johannessen

 1B:  Valerie Gjerdset

 Valerie Gjerdset

 1C:  Bjørn Erik Roberg

 Bjørn Erik Roberg

 2A:  Kari Vatne Nybø

 Kari Vatne Nybø

 2B:  Mariann Kvandal Blom

 Mariann Kvandal Blom

 3A:  Hege Iren Amundsen

 Hege Iren Amundsen

 3B: Tonje Andresen

 Tonje Andresen

 3C:  Kristin Hald Skåleskog

  Kristin Hald Skåleskog

 4A:  Camilla Alsaker

         Heidi Winge

  Camilla Alsaker

   Heidi Winge

 5A:  Milica Tea Maric

  Milica Tea Maric

 5B:  Heidi Andersen

 Heidi Andersen

 6A:  Christoffer Arnessen

 Christoffer Arnessen

 8A:  Turid Tronstad

 Turid Tronstad

 8A:  Åsmund Sælid Vonheim

 Åsmund Sælid Vonheim

 8B:  Hilde Tveten

 Hilde Tveten

 8C:    Ingun  Thoresen

 Ingun Thoresen

 8C:  Bjørn Forsnes

 Bjørn Forsnes

 8D: Brynjar Fagerlund Jensen

 Brynjar Fagerlund Jensen

 8D: Kjersti Svenskerud Bækkedal

  Kjersti Svenskerud Bækkedal

 9A:  Kelli Marie Carlsen

 Kelli Marie Carlsen

 9A:  Rebekka Bjerga

 Rebekka Bjerga

 9B:  Benjamin Bårdsnes Bjørn

 Benjamin Bårdsnes Bjørn

 9B: Jannicke Von Essen Andresen

 Jannicke Von Essen Andresen

 9C: Lisa Kara Frøyland

  Lisa Kara Frøyland

 9C:  Asgeir Lystvet

 Asgeir Lystvet

10X: Marit Elisabeth Damhaug

 Marit Elisabeth Damhaug

10X: Marte Josephine Lerhol Aure

 Marte Josephine Lerhol Aure

10Y: Janne Hurum

 Janne Hurum

10Y: Anna Guttormsgaard Engh

 Anna Guttormsgaard Engh

10Z: Steffen Nyseter

 Steffen Nyseter

10Z: Magnus Langdahl

 Magnus Langdahl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Spesialavdeling

 

Joon Nilsen

Joon Nilsen

Ann-Kristin Valvik

Ann-Kristin Valvik

Arne Lunde

Arne Lunde

Elin Kongsvik

Elin Kongsvik

Mona Stenseth

Mona Stenseth

Line Gulstuen Meyer

Line Gulstuen Meyer

   

AKS baseledere:

 

 Storebjørn: Jeanette Kråkmo

 Jeanette Kråkmo

 Lillebjørn:  Kine Iljen Ervik

 Kine Iljen Ervik

   
   
   

Helsesøster

 

Linda Bergfjord

Linda Bergfjord

 Mobil: 952 98 329