Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelse og administrasjon

 

Rektor:

 

Frode W. Thorstad

frode.thorstad@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Ass rektor:

 

Unni Eik

unni.eik@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Avdelingsleder 4.-5.trinn:

 

Eline Fyksen Aas

elinefyksen.aas@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Avdelingsleder 1.-3.trinn:

 

Eva Einarson

eva.einarson@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Avdelingsleder spesialavd., rådgiver, sos.lærer 10.trinn:

 

Astrid Gillespie

astrid.gillespie@ude.oslo.kommune.no

AKS-leder:

 

Line Nordås

line.nordaas@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer 8.-9.trinn

 

Elin Thygesen

elin.thygesen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontoret

 

Cecilia Dong Nghi Thi Tran

 

Bente Hoel

bjornsletta@ude.oslo.kommune.no

   

Kontaktlærere 2016/17

 

1A: Kari Nybø Vatne

kari2712@osloskolen.no

1B: Mariann Blom Kvandal

mariab2808@osloskolen.no

2A: Hege Iren Amundsen 

heama006@osloskolen.no

2B: Anniken Gaustad

angaa011@osloskolen.no

2C: Kristin Hald Skåleskog 

krska017@osloskolen.no 

3.tr: Camilla Alsaker

caala006@osloskolen.no

4A: Jeanette Junker Larsen

jelaa023@osloskolen.no

4B: Heidi Andersen  

heana022@osloskolen.no

5.tr: Christoffer Arnessen 

chrisa1707@osloskolen.no

9X: Marit Elisabeth Damhaug

marit0208@osloskolen.no

9Y: Janne Bjørg Hurum

janne2502@osloskolen.no

Anna Guttormsgaard Engh

anena001@osloskolen.no

9Z: Steffen Nysæther

steffe2511@osloskolen.no

Magnus Langdahl

malaa082@osloskolen.no

10A: Åsmund Sælid Vonheim

asmund0701@osloskolen.no

Turid Tronstad

turid2611@osloskolen.no

10B: Bruno Figueiredo        

bruno2903@osloskolen.no

Hilde Kristine Tveten 

hitva001@osloskolen.no

Åsmund Vonheim

asmund0701@osloskolen.no

10C: Bjørn Erling Forsnes      

bjorn2212@osloskolen.no 

Ingun Thoresen

ingun2903@osloskolen.no

Åsmund Vonheim

asmund0701@osloskolen.no

10D: Viggo Ove Lyssand

viggol@osloskolen.no

Bruno Figueiredo

bruno2903@osloskolen.no

Bjørn Erling Forsnes

bjorn2212@osloskolen.no 

Ingun Thoresen

ingun2903@osloskolen.no

Turid Tronstad

hitva001@osloskolen.no

Åsmund Vonheim

asmund0701@osloskolen.no

8A, 8B, 8C, 8D:

 

Ida Charlotte Fjørtoft Kunz

idkua002@osloskolen.no

Rebekka Bjerga

rebja004@osloskolen.no

Erik Fjeldhus 

erikf0805@osloskolen.no

Jon Asgeir Lystvet 

jolya009@osloskolen.no

Berit Christine Wiencke

berit0610@osloskolen.no

Benjamin Bårdsnes Bjørn

benjbb3004@osloskolen.no

   

Spesialavdeling

 

Joon Nilsen

jonia013@osloskolen.no

Ann-Kristin Valvik

anvaa003@osloskolen.no

Arne Lunde

arlua001@osloskolen.no

Elin Kongsvik

elkoa007@osloskolen.no

Mona Stenseth

mosta007@osloskolen.no

Line Gulstuen Meyer

limea011@osloskolen.no

   

AKS baseledere:

 

Maud Naomi Maassen

mamaa177@osloskolen.no

Atle Limburg

ullia003@osloskolen.no

   
   
   
   

Helsesøster

 

Linda Bergfjord

linda.bergfjord@bun.oslo.kommune.no